Mother of Mercy Parish | Asbury Park, New Jersey
 


Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church 
1201 Asbury Avenue

 

 


 


Holy Spirit Church 
705 Second Avenue 


 

Home
MASS TIMES
Bulletins
Church Year in a Glimpse
Comunidad Multurcultural
Contact Us
Daily Readings
Events
FORMS to print
Kominote Ayisyen
Links
OLMC School
Ministries & Organizations
Religious Education Program
Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA)
Sacraments
St Peter Claver & Food Bank
Third Order of the Most Holy Trinity


Contact Us

Mother of Mercy Parish Office
1212 First Avenue

Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Phone: 732-775-1056
Fax: 732-775-8767

  Monday - Friday
9:00am to 4:00pm

Our Lady of Mount
Carmel Church

1201 Asbury Avenue 
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Holy Spirit Church
705 Second Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

St Peter Claver    1419 Springwood Ave                                                                                                                                                Asbury Park, NJ   07712                                                                                                                                                                 (732) 775-4380

 

  Staff
Fr Miguel Virella, SVD, Pastor
Fr Paul Janvier, Associate Priest
Fr George Koottappillil, SVD, Associate Priest

 

 

Business Administrator  Jackie Mack 732-775-1056  jmack@momapnj.org

Candace Shafto, Parish Secretary    732-775-1056     cshafto@momapnj.org

Mrs. Linda Menzzopane, Administrative Staff  732-775-1056  ext. 109   lmenzzopane@momapnj.org

Linda Popoca (Spanish) 732-775-1056  ext. 106       lpopoca@ momapnj.org

Taina Jean (Creole) 732-775-1056 ext. 104 or 732-869-1634   tjean@momapnj.org

Mark Warren (Buildings & Scheduling Events) mwarren@momapnj.org

Religious Education
Located within the Parish Office 
Phone:  732-776-7164
Fax:      732-775-8767 

Mrs. Blanca Chiriboga, CRE    
                            
Religious Education en Espanol        bchiriboga@momapnj.org 

 

 

Webmaster tkrook@momapnj.org

 

 



Mission  
We are a multicultural Roman Catholic Community responding to the call of Christ.
As disciples of Christ led by the Spirit, we are continuously striving to create a Christian Community
that welcomes and accepts all people. We hold all life sacred and live out our discipleship as faithful
stewards of our time, talent, and treasure so that enlightened by God's Word and nourished by the
Eucharist we may labor tirelessly to make God's Kingdom visibly present among us.